Essential Website Maintenance – Thursday 9th January 2020

We will be carrying out essential website maintenance in the afternoon which will affect some functionality. We apologise in advance for any inconvenience the work may cause and will do all we can to keep disruption to an absolute minimum.


Summary (optional)
start content

All Conwy County Borough Council primary schools are provisioned with free public wifi



  • Abergele Leisure Centre
  • Abergele Family Centre
  • Abergele Library
  • Abergele Youth Centre
  • Abergele Town Centre
  • Copthorne House Plas
  • Gofer Waste Bulking Station (Abergele)
  • Kinmel Bay Library Cae Llan
  • Ysgol Bro Cernyw car park (Llangernyw)

Colwyn Bay

  • Coed Pella
  • Colwyn Bay Library
  • Colwyn Bay Youth Club
  • Colwyn Leisure Centre
  • Eirias Park
  • Llys Elian
  • Porth Eirias Water Sports Centre
  • Theatr Colwyn


  • Bodlondeb
  • Bodlondeb Lodge
  • Canolfan Marl (Llandudno Junction)
  • Conwy Business Centre (Llandudno Junction)
  • Conwy Library
  • Conwy TIC / Muriau Buildings
  • Conwy Youth Centre
  • Conwy Harbour Office
  • Llandudno Junction Leisure Centre
  • Llandudno Junction Youth Centre
  • Paper Data Centre (Conwy)
  • Ysgol Aberconwy (SCE & Education Offices)


  • Builder Street West
  • Canolfan Riviere
  • Church Walks
  • Great Orme Summit Station
  • Halfway Station
  • Llandudno Library
  • Llandudno Swimming Centre
  • Llandudno TIC
  • Llandudno Town Hall
  • Llys Dyfrig
  • Tŷ Hapus
  • Victoria Station
  • Penrhyn Bay Library

Llanfairfechan and Penmaenmawr

  • Bryn y Neuadd
  • Llanfairfechan Library
  • Penmaenmawr Library
  • Penmaenmawr Youth Centre
  • Plas Menai


  • Cae Llan Car Park (Betws y Coed)
  • Canolfan Crwst
  • Canolfan yr Enfys
  • Cerrigydrudion Library and Car Park
  • Dolwyddelan Railway Station Car Park
  • Glasdir
  • Llanrwst Family Centre
  • Llanrwst Library
  • Llanrwst Square Car Park
  • Llanrwst Library
  • Llanrwst Swimming Pool
  • Llanrwst Wellbeing Hub
  • Llanrwst Youth Centre
  • Plas yn Dre (Llanrwst Salt Depot)
  • Riverside Chocolate House Car Park (Pentrefoelas)


  • Bron y Nant
  • Central Resource Depot
  • ERF Offices Mochdre
  • Glan yr Afon
  • Mochdre Crematorium
  • Mochdre MRF Depot
end content